LIVE TRAINING WEBINAR

Media Management in Drupal 8

Media management in Drupal 8 has been getting better and better with every new release. With the release of Drupal 8.8 last month, you can now implement fairly decent media functionality using just core modules.

What you'll in this webinar

  • How to create and manage assets in Drupal.
  • How to browse and reuse media assets using Media Library.
  • How to embed assets into the editor.
  • Learn how to create your own media type to embed Instagram post.

WEBINAR DATE

Note: This is a single webinar, the dates below are for all the different timezones.

Monday, 20 January 2020

Los Angeles 11:00am PST
New York 2:00pm EST
London 7:00pm GMT

Tuesday, 21 January 2020

Sydney 6:00am AEDT

Find your timezone

WEBINAR HOST

REGISTER

Fill out the form below to register a spot in this webinar.

    View our Privacy Policy for more details.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

If you can’t attend; still register and get notified once the recording is available.

TIME LEFT

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Event complete